Supported Divx Players with AviSub

Discussion about AviSub. Requests and bugfixing.

Moderators: george, Excalibur!, roger_rabbit

Postby Wolf » Fri Feb 16, 2007 1:55 pm

Hyundai model HU-4351 supported.
Wolf
Junior Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 4:09 pm

Postby trustfm » Sat Feb 17, 2007 12:26 am

thanks wqolf for your support !
trustfm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 4:40 pm

Postby trustfm » Mon Apr 02, 2007 11:41 pm

BLUESKY DV865 is supported with avisub 2.1 version [output headers must be set on xvid]. Thx to tasoulhs :wink:
trustfm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 4:40 pm

Postby Wolf » Sat Apr 14, 2007 1:46 pm

ITT model IT-4400 supported.

Normande DVR-1000 not supported.
Wolf
Junior Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 4:09 pm

Postby Wolf » Sat Apr 28, 2007 8:38 pm

Apex JDP-707 supported.
Wolf
Junior Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 4:09 pm

Postby vbearn » Thu Nov 08, 2007 1:39 pm

It worked on JVC DX-T66! It was great! thank u for your great program!
vbearn
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 12:56 pm

Postby stanoy » Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:48 pm

Samsung HT-X30/TX35 also supported (output header "XviD").
Finally - the decision of "very small subtitles"-problem. :D

Thanks!

Edit: But not every file works (by unknown reason).
stanoy
Junior Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 12:38 pm

Postby patjew » Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:44 pm

also support Proline DVD1260X

greeetzz .
patjew
Junior Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:39 pm

Postby xiribitu » Sun Mar 16, 2008 10:27 pm

It works on TECHWOOD 8030 PLR but first you have to rename the file to avi.
I only tried it once so i dont know if it works with all files.
xiribitu
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 10:06 pm

Postby Swamy_619 » Wed Aug 06, 2008 8:16 pm

Add Philips DVP 3166 to the list..
Swamy_619
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 8:10 pm

PreviousNext

Return to AviSub

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron