Supported Divx Players with AviSub

Discussion about AviSub. Requests and bugfixing.

Moderators: george, Excalibur!, roger_rabbit

Postby trustfm » Tue Jul 11, 2006 1:18 am

try to press the sub button ...
trustfm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 4:40 pm

Postby Eliran » Tue Jul 11, 2006 9:05 am

I tried. nothing happened...
someone tried it on this DVD??
Eliran
Junior Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:05 pm

Postby Geeze Howard » Tue Aug 01, 2006 12:25 pm

Also work with
Samsung DVD-P355
Geeze Howard
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 12:16 pm

Postby witch » Wed Aug 02, 2006 12:00 am

Philips DVDR 3380/05 works, but not every file (don't know why?)
Don't know if it works well on DVDR3380/xx, but on 3380/05 works.
witch
Junior Member
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 11:56 pm

Panasonic S-42 goes just fine.

Postby costi_ » Mon Sep 11, 2006 4:55 pm

You've done a really great job with this AviSub stuff !!!
I just bought a Panasonic S-42 and the subtitles from SUB or SRT are really small... until I processed with "avisub" a DivX and the subtitles look cool:you could swear it's a DVD !
These subtitles even support the on screen position adjust feature of Panasonic DVD players.
costi_
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 4:39 pm

Postby trustfm » Wed Nov 15, 2006 7:14 am

i have another compatible player here :
philips pet725
trustfm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 4:40 pm

SAMSUNG HT-Q20

Postby cristianok » Sun Nov 19, 2006 2:31 pm

Please add SAMSUNG HT-Q20

It works fine!
cristianok
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 2:29 pm

Postby macfly2500 » Fri Dec 29, 2006 11:22 pm

Tested and working fine in
LG DVD-9913N
and probably in any LG99xx series
macfly2500
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby nicValeron » Fri Jan 05, 2007 9:42 pm

it's working on e-boda dv555x? if yes how do you make it
i'm novice in this
nicValeron
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 9:36 pm

Postby Wolf » Fri Feb 09, 2007 4:11 pm

Hyundai model HU-DIV85 not supported.
Wolf
Junior Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2007 4:09 pm

PreviousNext

Return to AviSub

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron