Supported Divx Players with AviSub

Discussion about AviSub. Requests and bugfixing.

Moderators: george, Excalibur!, roger_rabbit

Supported Divx Players with AviSub

Postby trustfm » Thu Dec 15, 2005 9:10 pm

We tested 100% successfully on these players :

Contel DVR-200
Digitrex JDP500D
GVG420
H&B DX-3255
LG9900
Philips DVP720SA
Pioneer DV2850
Pioneer XV-DV240
Samsung HD850
SONY DVP-NS32
United dvx 4070
trustfm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 4:40 pm

Postby robert7 » Sat Feb 25, 2006 5:05 pm

It's also supported on:
Apex 811 and 815
Hyundai 3899 (but not on servo 7.10)
UPXUS (many models, maybe not all of them)
LG DR7622W (not all firmware versions)
most other models of LG
ONkyo 403

NOT supported on:
XORO 415 (no subs and NO SOUND!)
Apex JDP-707 and AD-8918
Last edited by robert7 on Tue Apr 10, 2007 9:40 pm, edited 5 times in total.
robert7
Junior Member
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 9:36 pm

Postby danielk » Mon Apr 03, 2006 8:28 am

also support Vertex 7115 DVD
danielk
Junior Member
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2006 4:57 am

Postby group131 » Thu Apr 06, 2006 11:28 pm

You can also add Samsung HT-P1200!

Giorgos
group131
Junior Member
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2006 11:22 pm

Postby morfej » Tue Apr 18, 2006 12:07 pm

XORO 2100
morfej
Junior Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 11:42 am

Postby kakli » Wed Apr 19, 2006 11:54 am

Works also with

DENVER DVD PLAYER (DVU-1008)
kakli
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 11:52 am

Postby Dr.Divx » Tue Apr 25, 2006 4:14 pm

WORKS ALSO WITH

pioneer dv575S
Dr.Divx
Junior Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2006 6:11 am

Postby Dr.Divx » Wed Apr 26, 2006 6:07 am

And Also Works With Pioneer DV383S
:lol:
Dr.Divx
Junior Member
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2006 6:11 am

Postby trustfm » Tue May 30, 2006 1:41 am

thank you for your support !
Anyone ewlse that has an hardware devixe that supports xsubs please reffer it here ! Thx again ! :wink:
trustfm
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1649
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 4:40 pm

Postby Eliran » Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:15 pm

LG DR7622W is NOT support this technology !! I've tried!
Eliran
Junior Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 7:05 pm

Next

Return to AviSub

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron